MVTV Board of Directors

Anne Whiting - Board Chair
Ann Bassett - Vice Chair
Richard Knabel - Treasurer
Rebecca Barca-Tinus - Secretary
Bob Tankard - Tisbury Appointed
Edward Peter Vincent - Edgartown Appointed
Fred Hancock- Oak Bluffs Appointed
Geoffrey Parkhurst - Chilmark Appointed
Allen Look - West Tisbury Appointed
                                   - Aquinnah Appointed
Helen Green - At Large
Leon Brathwaite - At Large
Marco Rivera - At Large

Stephen Warriner - Executive Director  Email:
Michelle Vivian -Jemison - Access Coordinator & Instructor  Email:
Shavanae Anderson - Director of Operations and Productions  Email: 


MVTV is Your Island 
Television Station!

Change Your Channel! 

MVTV's New Channel Line Up!

MVTV Channels have moved from Xfinity 13, 14 & 15 to Channels:
6 - Public
8 - Education
9 - Government
MVTV is located at 58 Edgartown-Vineyard Haven Rd. in Oak Bluffs
Phone: 508-696-9760   Email:

MVTV Board Meetings are on the 1st Tuesday of each month at 1:30pm.
Excluding the month of July. 

Copyright (c)2003-2023, All Rights Reserved.